Submission Deadline: Before November 30, 2017
Acceptance Notification Date: December 15, 2017
Registration Deadline: December 25, 2017
Conference Date: January 18-20, 2018

Conference Secretary: Scene Chiang

Telephone:  +1-858-866-9105 (USA)
+86-28-86512185 (China)


Full Paper (Publication & Presentation)

Follow the template when preparing your full paper:
For option 1,  please use IJPMBS Template; (.doc)

Abstract (Oral Presentation only, without publication)

Follow the template when preparing your abstract:
For option 2, please use Abstract Template; (.doc)

Please submit your full paper/abstract via Easychair subumission system using the following link:

Electronic Submission System; ( .pdf)  



Conference Committee

Conference Co-chairs

Prof. Yong Sang Song, Seoul National University, Korea
Prof. Byoung Ryong Jeong, Gyeongsang National University, Korea

Technical Program Chairs

Prof. Rama Shanker Verma, Department of Biotechnology, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai, Inida
Prof. Srijit Das, Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia

Technical Committees

Prof. Veena Agrawal, Department of Botany, University of Delhi, India
Prof. Wolfgang Krautschneider, Institute of Nanoelectronics, Hamburg University of Technology, Germany
Dr. Michał Frydrysiak, Lodz University of Technology, Faculty of Materials Technologies and Textile Design, Poland
Assoc. Prof. Narasimhan S, Department of Biotechnology, Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal University, India
Assoc. Prof. Bharath Raja Guru, Department of Biotechnology, Manipal University, India
Dr. Lisa Ong, Department of Biological Science, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia
Prof. Rajvardhan Azad, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India
Prof. Dr. Subrata Mallick, Pharmaceutical Technology, Siksha O Anusandhan University, India
Prof. Pramod Kumar Yadav, Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU), New Delhi, India
Prof. G. V. P. Chandramouli, National Institute of Technology (NIT), India
Assoc.Prof. Enam Khalil, Dept. of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology, University of Jordan, Jordan

2016-2017 Copyright IJPMBS All rights reserved. Home | About IJPMBS